Part 2 coming soon!

Hey all!

Just a quick post to let you know that the second part of my ‘no-nonsense’ guide to getting tattooed is coming soon!

I originally promised it for this evening, but I think I underestimated how crappy I would be feeling after my tattoo, my brain is not capable of a decent post this evening, and I only want to bring you my best!

I thought I would include a little picture of my new piece by Miles Welby-Jenkins, at End Times studio in Leeds!

10511142_906599896032593_824794815545753120_n

 

It’s one i’ve been wanting for about a year, so I am pleased I FINALLY have it. It’s an adaptation of an original from William Grimshaw flash.

Thanks again to Miles! Now if you don’t mind, i’m going to sit in the dark and not think about anything because this tattoo has taken far more of a toll on me than I expected!

I’m jotting down my part 2 post in rough tomorrow, so it’ll be here soon!

Kate x

 

Leave a comment