Style Swoon! Neon Tie-dye dream

Yet again, working in an amazing vintage shop is paying off! So much style passing through on a daily basis!

Here’s my first Style Swoon snap of the Summer, meet Martha!

Image

Martha was shopping and kindly took two minutes of her time to pose for me!

In hindsight, I should have taken the photo outside to show how amazingly bright this outfit was! Just check out those wedge sandals, so perfectly on the 90’s trend! And  her bright orange backpack looked to be made of scuba suit material!

Martha’s shoes reminded me of some I had seen online previously, so I dug out the link for you… Feast your eyes on these beauties! ‘Ego and Greed’s platform ‘She Cray Remixed’ in Lime Green… Click HERE to buy!

Image

Let’s take a minute to marvel at Martha’s beautiful locks too! Pastel hair is all the rage right now, check out dye brands ‘Crazy Colour‘ or ‘Directions‘ (available in hair shops worldwide!) for the perfect shade for you, and always be careful when bleaching your hair!

Stay tuned for more of my Dream Summer Wardrobe, news on my clothing brand and more style and beauty posts!

Kate xx

Image

 

Leave a Reply

