The 2013 Dream Summer Wardrobe!

Hey all,

I’ve been shit again haven’t I? Not to worry though, it’s all for a good cause. I have been taking time off the blog to focus on my NEW CLOTHING LINE!!!! I will tell you all more about that next week! 

For now though, I have gathered together a billion things I wish I owned this summer, so I can show you all and secretly hope one of you love me enough to buy it all for me! 

My Summer 2013 vibe is SLIMEBABE! Think yukky toys, 90’s cartoons, girl gangs, junk food and punk rock! (and there will be more on the Slimebabe movement next week also!)

LETS GO!!! I made some messy polyvore collages to keep everything in once place! 

Tonight I am sharing tops, a couple of dresses and leggings! 

Image

 

Image

 

That’s just a taster for now folks! Keep checking back as I add more collages, write about my NEW CLOTHING BRAND, and share my picks of Etsy favourites!

Kate x

One thought on “The 2013 Dream Summer Wardrobe!

Leave a comment