If I Owned It: Dream Summer Wardrobe!

Hey guys!

Tonight I used the power of Polyvore to bring you my dream summer 2013 look.

I am an unashamed fan of 90’s fashion, but I tend to veer towards a more bratty 90’s punk look than Buffy influenced goth vibes. In my world I could totally get away with retro slogan tee shirts and dungarees everyday. I’d go for bunches too but at 26, I feel that’s gonna look a little weird, so a high ponytail it is!

Here you go guys…

Image

I already own a pair of dungarees, and I have my sights set on the Lazy Oaf ‘slime’ tee for my birthday next month! I regularly stomp around in my DM’s so i’ve got that base covered.. all I need is to stock up on spacey patches and eat lollies all day!

My brat look will rock your summer!

Kate xx

Image

Leave a Reply

