Style Swoon! Spotted Shopping – Jo and Ayse

So a few days ago I was lucky enough to spot TWO lovely ladies whose styles I absolutely ADORED, they came into the shop I manage, one straight after the other!

The cool kids know where to shop…

Here’s Jo!

Image

Jo was actually putting some gig posters up in the fitting rooms downstairs. I totally fell in love with her hat, which is from Mishka (probably something to do with my obsession for eyeballs!), her 80’s tee and camo jacket is the perfect grungy look (I wish I could pull it off!) and the addition of cute frilly socks is the icing on the cake!

Meet Ayse!

Image

Ayse was just browsing, but I interrupted her to ask if she minded me taking her picture. I especially admired her amazing hair! The cute collar and crew combo is a firm favourite of mine, and the big bow really ties everything together. Keeping the pants neutral means the focus is on her key pieces, the jumper and studded collar.. and of course, her amazing hair!

 

If you know of anyone whose style I would swoon over, please let me know in the comments!

 

Kate xx

One thought on “Style Swoon! Spotted Shopping – Jo and Ayse

Leave a Reply

