I Wore This! Super Workday Sunday 17/02/13

Image

 

Today was another busy workday, i’d never complain though, my job is great! I wanted comfort today so I opted for this super cosy get-up!

I bought this dress earlier in the week and it was delivered yesterday so it is literally fresh out of the packet!! It is so adorable I couldn’t resist wearing it straight away! 

My dress is from Verity Styles (you can find their Facebook page HERE), leggings are from M&S, drape cardigan thingy is from H&M (years ago!) and my shoes are from Office.

I’m wearing THE cutest necklace by Kuma Crafts, it actually has little Swarovski crystals as sprinkles! 

I also did my nails this evening..

Image

 

I used Illamasqua nail polishes in Obsess (pink) and Radium (green) and some cheap black eyeliner as a nail art pen.. super simple tip for you there! I top coated it so it would all stay put, but i’m STILL struggling to find the perfect top coat! 

Thanks for reading! Kate xx

2 thoughts on “I Wore This! Super Workday Sunday 17/02/13

Leave a Reply

