Style Swoon! Spotted Shopping – Harrison and Courtney

20130129-142757.jpg

This is the first time I’ve ever stopped a stranger (strangers!!) and asked to take their photo for this blog!

Harrison and Courtney came into the shop I manage (Pop Boutique, Leeds) for a spot of shopping and I instantly picked up on their unique style!

Courtney looked fab in a grungy denim dress and smart coat, she also accessorised with a bright turquoise scarf/stole, stacked shoes and a bagpuss backpack! I love her hair which is shaved at one side and long and flowing at the other!

Harrison really appealed to my love of super bright colours and I adore the way he teamed his bright yellow basketball vest with a track top and loads of statement jewellery! My favourite of which was his ‘acid’ necklace which he bought online!

Thanks for posing for igetdressedinthemorning guys!

Kate x

Leave a Reply

