I Wore This! Girly Saturday 26/01/13

ImageBeing a junk food poseypants!

 

This weekend my wonderful best friend (photographer Sam of Wicked Heart Photography) came to visit me for a few days! We usually go shopping, but this time we fancied staying in, where it’s warm!

On the Saturday we had another of our friends come visit, the beautiful Emma with her sister Rachel who had come to do our nails! I had tips put on and later decorated my new claws with my own nail art creations. Sam had cute lilac gels put on with adorable iridescent shell flakes!

I wore a new outfit for this girly occasion, my junk food tights, a vintage sheer blouse and my brand spanking new burger sweater! I made myself hungry all day in this get up!

My tights are from Mancphoebe on ASOS Marketplace, My blouse is from Pop Boutique and my amazing new sweater is from Mr GuGu & Miss Go, based in Poland but selling Internationally through Big Cartel (I just made the mistake of looking now and they have photo print leggings!!!!)

If you would like tutorials for any of the nail designs I have done please hit me up with a request through my email katykamikaze@gmail.com or in the comments below!

Night! Kate x

 

Leave a Reply

