I Wore This! London Adventure 21/01/13

Image

Posing in my room at the wonderful Hoxton Hotel!

Me and boyfriend like to take a trip down to London roughly once a month, it’s a great way for us to spend time together as he works super hard! 

I like to take the opportunity to dress up a little and this time I wore this amazing vintage dress from Pop Boutique. Underneath it I had about a million layers of thermal t-shirts, tights and leggings! My boots are also vintage but sadly died a death in the snow! (If anyone know where I can get some exactly like it please let me know!!)

My necklace is by Tatty Devine and was bought on another London trip from their Covent Garden shop!

I wore my new green Illamasqua eyeshadows and some bright red Illamasqua lippy! (I LOVE Illamasqua)

Leave a Reply

