I Wore This! Workday Wednesday 16/01/13

Image

 

I had to wrap up warm today people, it’s COLD out.. in case you didn’t notice! I wore my cute red vintage dress from Pop over a long sleeve bodycon dress, high waisted black jeans and some super comfy vintage boots! 

The glasses you see in this picture are my new ones from Spex in the City! Boyfriend bought me them for Christmas! They are by a company called Jensen and were limited edition. I’ll be doing a post on my love of specs soon so keep reading!

I’ve decided to have a look on the internets to see if I can find similar items to my outfit pieces, as I feel bad when everything is vintage!

Pop Boutique made a pretty sweet dress for their own line which looks pretty similar to the vintage one I wore today! Take a peek..

Image

The Pop Boutique ‘Koko’ dress. £27 from the Pop website

Etsy has a huge range of spotty bows.. Here’s one from Sprinkles Corner..

Image

This one is only £2.00!! Buy it here.

Office do these cute knee highs that have a slight 60’s go-go vibe!

Image

Buy them here! They’re in the sale for £30!!

 

I’ll leave it at that for tonight! Tomorrow I’ll be trawling Etsy for my pick of the most recent Cute, so it’s adieu until then!

Kate xx 

Leave a Reply

