I Wore This! Christmassy Saturday 22/12/12

Image

 

I LOVE this jumper I got from Pop Boutique… I am THE most excitable person I know, especially around Christmas time.. I’m not religious, I just love food, gifts (giving and receiving) and people being all sparkly and happy.. So the irony of this jumper is PERFECT to me! 

I’m wearing it here with a weird face, a vintage denim shirt, my trusty H&M high waisted skinnies (which I now can’t find anywhere – help me!), A wig from Annabelles Wigs, a sparkly white slouch hat from the kids section of H&M and my watermelon vans

Just you wait to see what I’m wearing on Christmas Eve!!! 

Leave a Reply

