I Wore This! London trip 18/11/12

20121125-135113.jpg

On the first day of our trip I donned this super cute vintage dress from Pop Boutique that I hadn’t worn for a while. I love this dress as it brings vintage glamour to winter months! It has knitted sleeves and I always feel a little ‘Velma’ from Scooby Doo when I wear it! I slung my cute vintage duffle coat on top and wore some thick white tights and little black pumps from Schuh!

20121125-135557.jpg

On the second day I wore another vintage find from Pop.. This adorable spotty long sleeved number.. Yet another one ideal for winter! Who knew I had so many wintery vintage dresses? Boyfriend will kill me for saying I have nothing to wear! A second pair of white tights to go with this dress (I really love white tights!) and a vintage Campbell’s soup belt.. One of the best vintage items I own!

My trusty Fred Perry necklace was round my neck on both days and I obviously can’t go anywhere without my Gillian Caplan glasses!

More posts to come soon! I’ve been super ill!!

Leave a Reply

