What I’m Going To Blog About..

Here is a non-exhaustive list of things I’d like to blog about. Please tell me if any ideas grab your attention or if some are steaming piles of pap..

 

Etsy Picks – I’ll show you my favourite things for sale on Etsy. 

Japan Facts – Stuff i’ve learnt about japan. Weird stuff, interesting stuff, everyday stuff. 

My Harajuku Shopping Guide – my guide to the best shops in the best shopping district in the world!

Stuff We Forgot – Terrible and awesome things from the past/ my childhood that most people forgot about  but are well worth writing at least a paragraph of garbage about now. 

If I Owned This.. – Examples of how I would wear something im lusting after using the glory of polyvore collages

Geek Out – Something I am geeking out on. Let me clarify… I become momentarily obsessed with things on a regular basis. These obsessions usually last a week at best. I will blog about them in the vain attempt to make them more valid.

Outfit posts – go on then, if I have to!

This Lives In My House – I will choose a thing in my house, and tell you a story of where its from, what it does, how I came to own it.

Someone Got Paid To Design That – A suggestion from an Instagram follower… Photos of truly horrific clothes, objects and more that people actually got paid to design.

Terrific Textiles – Another Instagram suggestion.. photos of beautiful textiles, modern and vintage.

 

Please, Please, PLEASE do tell me if you have an idea for anything you want to see! 

katykamikaze@gmail.com

I’m on instagram and twitter as katykamikaze

Leave a Reply

